Executive Team

James Foulke
CEO
610-862-0629
jfoulke@foxsubacute.com

Jim Haulihan
Executive VP of Operations
610-862-0629
jhaulihan@foxsubacute.com

Geni C. Fisher, BSN, RN
Vice President of Business Development and Clinical Strategy
267-885-3000
gfisher@foxsubacute.com

Christopher Fisher, NHA
Director of Operations
Administrator of Fox Subacute at Mechanicsburg
717-458-0931
cfisher@foxsubacute.com

Dave Owens, NHA
Administrator of Fox Subacute at Warrington
215-918-3442
dowens@foxsubacute.com

Christy Lane, NHA
Administrator of Fox Subacute at Clara Burke
610-862-0631
clane@foxsubacute.com

Medical Directors:

Dr. Cary Cummings III, MD
Medical Director of Mechanicsburg
Medical Director of Warrington

Dr. Gerald A. Meis, DO
Medical Director of Philadelphia